One of several offerings at Bethel College Nov. 4 is a musical one, as all the vocal ensembles perform in the 4th annual “Bethel Sings.”



This year’s concert starts later, at 4 p.m., Nov. 4 in Bethel College Mennonite Church. Admission is free and open to the public.



As always, the Concert Choir, Women’s Chorus and Men’s Ensemble, all under the direction of William Eash, D.M.A., will be featured, along with the student-led small a cappella ensembles Woven (women) and Open Road (men), and several special numbers.



The program includes Gregorian chant, and pieces written or arranged by William Appling, Barbara Baker, Bob Chilcott, Brazeal Dennard, Patti Drennan, Giacomo Carissimi, Rene Clausen, Joyce Eilers, Erik Esenvalds, Norman Luboff, Jake Runestad, Mack Wilbert and John Wykoff, with a mix of sacred and secular music.



Instrumental musicians are piano accompanists Emma Beachy, Annie Carlson and Rebecca Schrag.



Members of the Men’s Ensemble are Elijah Brockway, McPherson, Matthew Hernandez, Chanute, Noah Larson, Wichita, Nathan Schmucker, Moundridge, and Angus Siemens, Newton.



Members of the Women’s Chorus are Beth Balzer, Inman, Emma Beachy, Kalona, Iowa, Annie Carlson, Hurley, South Dakota, Sandy Dao, Salina, Charlotte Ehrmann, Augusta, Jacklyn Gerk, Holyoke, Colorado, Charlie Gibson, Ashland, Kendra Gooden, Wichita, Natalie Graber, Divide, Colorado, Anna Grimsley, Hesston, Jadin Kaltenbach, Wichita, Elise Kliewer, Newton, Krista Loomis, Walton, Addie Regier, Newton, Merrick Schmitz, Wichita, Zoe Siemens, Newton, Jessie Thomas, Sedgwick, and Briley Young, Wichita.



Members of the Concert Choir are Jesse Balzer, Hurley, South Dakota, Sarah Balzer, Inman, Yaharia Bates, Sterling, Emma Beachy, Elizabeth Friesen Birky, Denver, Sydney Bollinger, Lawrence, Sarah Booth, Goessel, Connor Born, North Newton, Elijah Brockway, Annie Carlson, Polly Carlson, Hurley, South Dakota, Carine Claassen, Whitewater, Candy Dao, Salina, Emily Epp, Marion, South Dakota, Matthew Garber, Newton, Nathan Garber, Newton, Dominick Geddert, Fresno, California, Trae Gehring, Pretty Prairie, Ronald Gray, Wichita, Madison Hofer-Holdeman, Wichita, Jerod Kaufman, Moundridge, Emily Knight, Moundridge, Adam Kroeker, Augusta, Nathan Kroeker, Augusta, Noah Larson, Alec Loganbill, Hesston, Anna Lubbers, Peabody, Sophia Minder, Lawrence, Lauren Nehrbass, Parsons, Bethany Powls, Garnett, Nicholas Preheim, Peabody, Addie Regier, Connick Roe, Kingman, Bruce Rosario, Pollocksville, North Carolina, Callie Ross, Overland Park, Madison Roth, Chapman, Randall Schmidt, Lawrence, Michelle Schrag, Moundridge, Rebecca Schrag, Newton, Tara Schwartz, Pretty Prairie, Zachary Shima, Topeka, Garrett Smith, Burrton, Sarah Smith, Topeka, Bailey Strausz, Moundridge, Luke Unruh, Newton, Chloe Wall, Goshen, Indiana, Kendrick Weaver, Hesston, Anna Wiens, Goessel, Kaci Wilson, Sterling, Serena Wong, North Newton, David Wullf-Cochrane, Edmond, Oklahoma, Micah Miller Wyse, Hesston, Kaho Yanagidaira, Nagano, Japan, and Jayce Yoder, Topeka.



Members of Woven are Sarah Booth, Annie Carlson, Polly Carlson, Madison Hofer-Holdeman, Emily Knight, Bethany Powls, Addie Regier, Michelle Schrag and Kaci Wilson.



Members of Open Road are Jesse Balzer, Dominick Geddert, Nathan Kroeker, Alec Loganbill, Nicholas Preheim, Randall Schmidt, Zachary Shima, Kendrick Weaver and David Wullf-Cochrane.