thekansan.com - The Kansan - Newton, KS http://www.thekansan.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section thekansan.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:12:51 +0000 Here we are again http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170224/here-we-are-again?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170224/here-we-are-again Getting more health care access for Kansans http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170217/getting-more-health-care-access-for-kansans?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170217/getting-more-health-care-access-for-kansans Good For You http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170214/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170214/good-for-you Decisions, decisions http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170209/decisions-decisions?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 17:59:35 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170209/decisions-decisions Good for you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170207/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170207/good-for-you No easy answers http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170203/no-easy-answers?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Feb 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170203/no-easy-answers Good for you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170130/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Jan 2017 20:54:01 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170130/good-for-you Editorial: Walton needs a little love http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170128/editorial-walton-needs-little-love?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 20:21:22 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170128/editorial-walton-needs-little-love Unanswered questions http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170120/unanswered-questions?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170120/unanswered-questions Walk in honor of MLK http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170113/walk-in-honor-of-mlk?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170113/walk-in-honor-of-mlk To play or not to play http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170106/to-play-or-not-to-play?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 13:19:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170106/to-play-or-not-to-play Not who we want to be http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161230/not-who-we-want-to-be?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Dec 2016 18:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161230/not-who-we-want-to-be Good For You http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161227/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Dec 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161227/good-for-you Take the time, spot fake news http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161223/take-time-spot-fake-news?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Dec 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161223/take-time-spot-fake-news The budget needs fixin' http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161216/budget-needs-fixin?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Dec 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161216/budget-needs-fixin Good for you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161213/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Dec 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161213/good-for-you Good For You http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161129/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161129/good-for-you Giving thanks http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161125/giving-thanks?rssfeed=true Fri, 25 Nov 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161125/giving-thanks Good for you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161122/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161122/good-for-you Are there solutions? http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161118/are-there-solutions?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Nov 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161118/are-there-solutions thekansan.com - The Kansan - Newton, KS http://www.thekansan.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section thekansan.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:12:51 +0000