Business - The Kansan - Newton, KS http://www.thekansan.com/business thekansan.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 06 May 2016 20:54:01 +0000 Business Buzz http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160501/business-buzz?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 14:10:40 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160501/business-buzz YMCA dream getting closer to reality http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160430/ymca-dream-getting-closer-to-reality?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 07:04:00 +0000 Kelly Breckunitch Newton Kansan @KansanBreck http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160430/ymca-dream-getting-closer-to-reality EDC Considering Changes http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160430/edc-considering-changes?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:01:00 +0000 By Jade Hudson Newton Kansan @jdhudson84 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160430/edc-considering-changes NMC 2015 Highlights http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160430/nmc-2015-highlights?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:01:00 +0000 By Jade Hudson Newton Kansan @jdhudson84 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160430/nmc-2015-highlights Paramedicine Initiative Continues http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160430/paramedicine-initiative-continues?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Apr 2016 06:01:00 +0000 By Jade Hudson Newton Kansan @jdhudson84 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160430/paramedicine-initiative-continues New Amtrak connection announced http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160415/new-amtrak-connection-announced?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 22:46:59 +0000 By Chad Frey Newton Kansan @ChadFrey http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160415/new-amtrak-connection-announced Business Buzz http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160415/business-buzz?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Apr 2016 21:12:47 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160415/business-buzz Midway Motors recognized as 'Corporate Friend' by UW http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160410/midway-motors-recognized-as-corporate-friend-by-uw?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 Apr 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160410/midway-motors-recognized-as-corporate-friend-by-uw Moving donation http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160408/moving-donation?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Apr 2016 13:05:23 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160408/moving-donation Businesss Buzz http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160408/businesss-buzz?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Apr 2016 13:03:30 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160408/businesss-buzz Thompson feted http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160408/thompson-feted?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Apr 2016 13:03:08 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160408/thompson-feted Golden anniversary http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160406/golden-anniversary?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Apr 2016 18:01:00 +0000 By Melanie Zuercher Special to the Kansan http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160406/golden-anniversary Business buzz http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160403/business-buzz?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Apr 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160403/business-buzz Ribbon cutting at Tractor Supply http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160401/ribbon-cutting-at-tractor-supply?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Apr 2016 19:31:23 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160401/ribbon-cutting-at-tractor-supply Administrative duties shifting at NMC http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160329/administrative-duties-shifting-at-nmc?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Mar 2016 21:53:01 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160329/administrative-duties-shifting-at-nmc Silvio Calabi: 2016 Jeep Cherokee is the same, but more so http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160323/silvio-calabi-2016-jeep-cherokee-is-same-but-more-so?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Mar 2016 21:50:16 +0000 By Silvio Calabi More Content Now http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160323/silvio-calabi-2016-jeep-cherokee-is-same-but-more-so New ownership http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160320/new-ownership?rssfeed=true Sun, 20 Mar 2016 06:01:00 +0000 By Chad Frey Newton Kansan @ChadFrey http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160320/new-ownership 'Collections' opens at the Halstead Heritage Museum http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160319/collections-opens-at-halstead-heritage-museum?rssfeed=true Sat, 19 Mar 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160319/collections-opens-at-halstead-heritage-museum Tractor Supply announces grand opening http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160318/tractor-supply-announces-grand-opening?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Mar 2016 23:28:27 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160318/tractor-supply-announces-grand-opening Business Buzz http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160313/business-buzz?rssfeed=true Sun, 13 Mar 2016 07:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20160313/business-buzz