Editorials - The Kansan - Newton, KS http://www.thekansan.com/article/20130103/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/130109790/1010/OPINION thekansan.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 23 Jul 2017 11:09:48 +0000 A theme has emerged http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170721/theme-has-emerged?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170721/theme-has-emerged The right call http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170714/right-call?rssfeed=true Fri, 14 Jul 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170714/right-call Good for you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170711/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Jul 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170711/good-for-you A bad deal for Kansas http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170707/bad-deal-for-kansas?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Jul 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170707/bad-deal-for-kansas Good for you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170703/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Jul 2017 19:33:43 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170703/good-for-you Good for you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170627/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 27 Jun 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170627/good-for-you Finally. It's time. http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170623/finally-its-time?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170623/finally-its-time Good for you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170523/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170523/good-for-you In memory and grattitude http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170519/in-memory-and-grattitude?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170519/in-memory-and-grattitude Good for you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170516/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170516/good-for-you Just ask, and we will tell you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170512/just-ask-and-we-will-tell-you?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170512/just-ask-and-we-will-tell-you Good for You http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170509/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 May 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170509/good-for-you Medicaid expansion about supporting hospitals http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170407/medicaid-expansion-about-supporting-hospitals?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170407/medicaid-expansion-about-supporting-hospitals Good for you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170404/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Apr 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170404/good-for-you