Editorials - The Kansan - Newton, KS http://www.thekansan.com/article/20121211/NEWS/312119942/1010/OPINION thekansan.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 29 Apr 2017 15:46:40 +0000 Medicaid expansion about supporting hospitals http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170407/medicaid-expansion-about-supporting-hospitals?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170407/medicaid-expansion-about-supporting-hospitals Good for you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170404/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Apr 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170404/good-for-you Good for you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170307/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Mar 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170307/good-for-you Another verse, same as the first http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170303/another-verse-same-as-first?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Mar 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170303/another-verse-same-as-first Good for you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170228/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170228/good-for-you Here we are again http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170224/here-we-are-again?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170224/here-we-are-again Getting more health care access for Kansans http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170217/getting-more-health-care-access-for-kansans?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170217/getting-more-health-care-access-for-kansans Good For You http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170214/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170214/good-for-you Decisions, decisions http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170209/decisions-decisions?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 17:59:35 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170209/decisions-decisions Good for you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170207/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Feb 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170207/good-for-you No easy answers http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170203/no-easy-answers?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Feb 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170203/no-easy-answers Good for you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170130/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Jan 2017 20:54:01 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170130/good-for-you Editorial: Walton needs a little love http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170128/editorial-walton-needs-little-love?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Feb 2017 20:21:22 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170128/editorial-walton-needs-little-love Unanswered questions http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170120/unanswered-questions?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 Jan 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170120/unanswered-questions Walk in honor of MLK http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170113/walk-in-honor-of-mlk?rssfeed=true Fri, 13 Jan 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170113/walk-in-honor-of-mlk To play or not to play http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170106/to-play-or-not-to-play?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 Jan 2017 13:19:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170106/to-play-or-not-to-play