Letters - The Kansan - Newton, KS http://www.thekansan.com/article/20121117/OBITUARIES/121119342/1009/NEWS thekansan.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 10 Dec 2016 11:39:48 +0000 Letter: Remember Pearl Harbor http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161207/letter-remember-pearl-harbor?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161207/letter-remember-pearl-harbor Letter: How good is deregulation? http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161202/letter-how-good-is--deregulation?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161202/letter-how-good-is--deregulation Letter Policy http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161130/letter-policy?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:53:15 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161130/letter-policy Letter: Nice to have the YMCA http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161130/letter-nice-to-have-ymca?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161130/letter-nice-to-have-ymca Letter: Keep Head Start http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161130/letter-keep-head-start?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161130/letter-keep-head-start Letter: Thanks for the support http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161126/letter-thanks-for-support?rssfeed=true Sat, 26 Nov 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161126/letter-thanks-for-support Letter: Re-authorize prevention act http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161123/letter--re-authorize-prevention-act?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:11:56 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161123/letter--re-authorize-prevention-act Letter: Investment = Impact http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161123/letter-investment--impact?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161123/letter-investment--impact Gannon on school funding http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161122/gannon-on-school-funding?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:30:22 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161122/gannon-on-school-funding Polls failed due to Bush mentality http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161118/polls-failed-due-to-bush-mentality?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Nov 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161118/polls-failed-due-to-bush-mentality Camp Hawk is a legacy http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161117/camp-hawk-is-legacy?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161117/camp-hawk-is-legacy Letter: Support United Way http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161116/letter-support-united-way?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Nov 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161116/letter-support-united-way Letter: Support for Circles of Hope http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161110/letter-support-for-circles-of-hope?rssfeed=true Thu, 10 Nov 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161110/letter-support-for-circles-of-hope MCC 'Flatlander' says thanks http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161109/mcc-flatlander-says-thanks?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Nov 2016 15:44:46 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161109/mcc-flatlander-says-thanks Letter: School funding is needed http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161109/letter-school-funding-is-needed?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 Nov 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161109/letter-school-funding-is-needed Grattitude offered http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161107/grattitude-offered?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Nov 2016 18:43:49 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161107/grattitude-offered Letter: Support for Tim Hodge http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161104/letter-support-for-tim-hodge?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161104/letter-support-for-tim-hodge Letter: Get out and vote http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161104/letter-get-out-and-vote?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161104/letter-get-out-and-vote Letter; Support for Chad Gay http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161104/letter-support-for-chad-gay?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161104/letter-support-for-chad-gay Letter: Celebrate Halloween http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161104/letter-celebrate-halloween?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20161104/letter-celebrate-halloween