Editorials - The Kansan - Newton, KS http://www.thekansan.com/article/20120920/OBITUARIES/120929982/1010/OPINION thekansan.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:18:15 +0000 Good for you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170523/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170523/good-for-you In memory and grattitude http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170519/in-memory-and-grattitude?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170519/in-memory-and-grattitude Good for you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170516/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170516/good-for-you Just ask, and we will tell you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170512/just-ask-and-we-will-tell-you?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 May 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170512/just-ask-and-we-will-tell-you Good for You http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170509/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 May 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170509/good-for-you Medicaid expansion about supporting hospitals http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170407/medicaid-expansion-about-supporting-hospitals?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170407/medicaid-expansion-about-supporting-hospitals Good for you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170404/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 04 Apr 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170404/good-for-you Good for you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170307/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Mar 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170307/good-for-you Another verse, same as the first http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170303/another-verse-same-as-first?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Mar 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170303/another-verse-same-as-first Good for you http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170228/good-for-you?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Feb 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170228/good-for-you Here we are again http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170224/here-we-are-again?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 06:01:00 +0000 http://www.thekansan.com/news/20170224/here-we-are-again